Hodnocení

6,5
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
6,2
Pohodlí
5,7
Poloha hotelu
8,3
Zařízení
5,8
Personál
7,0
Poměr ceny a kvality
6,1

Hodnocení

    Andrea
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    13. května 2018

    a dump.

    No wifi, no phone, no wakeup call, no airport shuttle, no breakfast, and small 8 by 8 room. Sink and toilet is in small shower. Old, very old.
    Petros
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    11. května 2018
    The review is based on the overall picture we as a group ( 3 couples) for the stay. Even though we knew we didnt book a 5 star hotel, one would expect the bear minimum effort. This place is on autopilot due to good location. From 3 rooms our company had, one was 4sqm including the toilet other was next to laundry room with humidity and mold levels in the air that can drown and rot a fish instantly. We were the lucky ones to have the room which is shown in the pictures and somewhat received the maximum value( in essence we got what we paid for) so 33% success on getting what you expect by looking at the pictures .
    Location
    bg

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,2
    6. května 2018

    Too expensive for such a small room

    extremely small, the bathroom was in the room.
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,9
    6. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Arina
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    1. května 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Ivan
    hr

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    27. dubna 2018
    more time for assessment
    Ronit
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    27. dubna 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nikolay
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    22. dubna 2018

    if you travel and have laggadge its no room for that

    very noisy whole night,no furniture no place to hang clothes,no car parking
    Staff very friendly
    George
    cy

    Průměrné hodnocení

    4,6
    16. dubna 2018
    Rooms/ Bathrooms are tiny/dirty and smell. The photos do not represent the majority of the rooms. The hotel/rooms overall is not cleaned properly. Do not pay for breakfast you will lose your money.
    proximity to the beach and center of the city. Good service.
    Radulescu
    ro

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. dubna 2018
    That was like a little family business
    Sabina
    sk

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    5. dubna 2018
    Really small room. Bathroom was separated from room only by glass door. It was ok for us as we did not spend much time in hotel but outside.
    Location was perfect. Staff were very helpful. Garden is part of the hotel and always opened. Access to the hotel 24/7.
    Raylet
    ru

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    4. dubna 2018

    Worth the money

    Single room is very small however good enough for one person.
    Great location. Room was clean and supplied with everything you may need. Fast wifi. Free water, tea and coffee anytime.
    Ronit
    us

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    3. dubna 2018

    It felt like home

    raviv
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    2. dubna 2018
    Location
    fi

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,1
    28. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    za

    Průměrné hodnocení

    3,3
    28. března 2018
    Property misrepresented in pictures... it was filthy with mould growing on the walls. Definately not worth the expense!
    ch

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,8
    25. března 2018
    Thin walls, a bit noisy.
    Well located
    Alexandre
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,4
    23. března 2018
    I arrived late night due to my flight and reception welcomed me saying I was checking in very late instead of a smile. Bathroom smelled quite badly.
    Close to the beach and walking distance from Dizengoff St. They have a very nice backyard where you can chill for a while
    hu

    Průměrné hodnocení

    2,5
    22. března 2018
    Very small and smelly room, no!! windows...we loved claustrophobia. The breakfast was toast bread, butter, cheese, and coffee or tea. Every morning. The staff was very loud in the morning, and...at night!
    Location
    Tena
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    5,0
    14. března 2018

    Not worth the budget price

    The reception staff, not welcoming, almost rude. Rusty bits in the bathroom. Breakfast served in another hotel down the road.
    The location. Very close to the beach.
Načítaní hodnocení