This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.6 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
5.7
Property location
8.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.1
Value
6.2
Reviews
    Pkc
    au
    8.8
    18 February 2018
    Extremely comfortable
    Breakfast is not really existent even if you paid - just a cake and coffee
    Extremely comfortable
    JUNGSU HWANG
    hu
    2.5
    14 February 2018
    totally diffrent with the pics on site not good
    not clean noisy
    location is good
    kakiy
    gb
    7.1
    13 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deividas
    lt
    5.8
    10 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leoš
    cz
    7.5
    10 February 2018
    small room very simple breakfest loud fridge flaked bath
    close to the beach
    ADVANCE2
    gb
    6.7
    6 February 2018
    Nice for one time stay
    our room was so smelly that all our cloth after being back were need to be wash straight away , that smell was a combination of mold and damp , every 5 min a airfreshner was activating so you end up siting in the room with chemicals which irritating your lungs , bathroom doors almost transparent so make you feel a bit unconformable when traveling with friend .
    Person at reception very nice and helpful , very close to bitch and easy way to get to bus station , shops 24h nearby and money exchange places , idea of having breakfast out side at patio . fridge in the room , rooms are very small but you will find there everything what you need
    Viki
    hu
    9.6
    5 February 2018
    The breakfast could be a little bit better ( like maybe normal bread,butter)
    The hotel is at a perfect location,literally 3 min away from the beach and you can find everything near the hotel ( supermarkets, restaurants)
    Jordan
    us
    10
    1 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don’t go...avoid...
    ro
    3.3
    29 January 2018
    Very bad hotel...should be closed
    ca
    6.7
    8 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Miriam Stefania
    gb
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    au
    2.5
    4 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marija
    lt
    10
    3 January 2018
    Puiku.
    Labai ačiū. Thank You very much.
    Guglielmo
    it
    4.6
    2 January 2018
    Very disappointing in all aspects except for closeness to restaurants. Not one smile from personel
    5.0
    30 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kev
    gb
    3.8
    28 December 2017
    Would never book to stay there again after infested with cockroaches
    Staff were rude with my partner when complained about cockroach in room didn't want to know than once moved to another room woke up to find more cockroaches. Place is disgusting needs closing
    Location
    il
    5.0
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulina
    pl
    2.9
    22 December 2017
    NEVER AGAIN.
    Avoid like a plague. a horrible place, dirty, stinks, staff is unfriendly, no windows in rooms make them even more stuffy and chemical/faulty/mold-smelling. i was afraid for my health
    I liked nothing about this place. The location is good and that's about it.
    Loreta
    lt
    6.7
    12 December 2017
    The breakfast and the smell of the bathroom
    The location is close to the beach and the promenade. You can easily walk alongside the coast to the historical town of Yafo.
    Oanka
    ro
    7.9
    5 December 2017
    small rooms for good money
    the breakfast and the smell of the bathroom
    i felt very cozy
Loading reviews
Close