This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
5.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
5.9
Staff
7.1
Value
6.2
Reviews
    za
    4.6
    January 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Adam
    us
    8.3
    January 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline C.
    nl
    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    I would recommend this hotel, since it is so close to the beach. It's a bit noisy bc of the road.
    I would recommend this hotel, since it is so close to the beach. It is a bit noisy, because it is close to Ben Yehuda road. Also the room I was in was a bit noisy because it was close to the reception area. The breakfast wasn't too amazing, but I like going out for a Full Israeli Breakfast anyway (hard to top that, if you don't have a restaurant). All that aside, I felt safe and comfortable, since the room had all it needed: a soft bed, a bathroom, a fridge and even a small tea and coffee corner.
    The room was small but had all it required. I specifically like the garden, it is really cute and quiet. The receptionist had good tips where to find original Israeli food (I ate at Bugrashov no 38, which is run by a very friendly man that serves decent, simple, comforting food that tastes like your momma made you something when you come home :-))
    Juan
    es
    5.0
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    7.5
    December 5, 2017
    the bad smell in my room and bathroom
    it felt cozy
    sergiu
    us
    5.0
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Friederike
    de
    7.5
    November 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mye
    il
    7.5
    November 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pl
    7.5
    October 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ronit
    us
    9.6
    September 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    September 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ua
    5.0
    September 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Guillermo
    mx
    5.0
    August 10, 2017
    Disgusting!
    I did not like the fact that the beds hardly had any room to fit - the showers were the smallest I have ever used, the hot water worked for just a few minutes, the carpets smelled moldy, overall - a horrible experience for the price. Besides, the charged us for two more nights although I canceled another visit we had scheduled - because it is not worth what they charged us for a room I wouldn't pay more than 30 usd - horrible experience!
    Yvonne
    il
    7.1
    July 30, 2017
    Pleasant
    Toilet a little too high-amusing and not off putting!
    Location
    Roman
    be
    7.1
    June 29, 2017
    The room is tiny and breakfast way too basic (if you are unlucky to be on gluten free diet, you cannot eat almost anything) but it is probably the "tax to pay" to be close to the beach.
    The location is close to the beach and the promenade. You can easily walk alongside the coast to the historical town of Yafo.
    Joni Cohen
    at
    5.4
    June 10, 2017
    Nice
    Rooms are too small and the shower trrible
    Good location
    Vitaliia
    ua
    8.3
    March 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Avtandil
    ge
    7.5
    January 22, 2017
    The manager is not fare.
    Harrison Wieder
    il
    2.9
    January 11, 2017
    I would not recommend booking here.
    The room was extremely small. We were 2 people with 2 bags and could barely move in the room. Also the bathroom smelt musty and when you took a shower the water went everywhere.. it wasn't a real shower you would expect. The 'breakfast' we got was hardly that. Just hard-boil eggs in a basket and yogurt.
    Close to the beach
    Dauda
    ee
    7.5
    December 20, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close