Recensioni

6,5
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,1
Comfort
5,6
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
5,7
Staff
6,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,1

Recensioni

    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 giugno 2018
    stanza claustrofobica, ci sta una sola persona. 2 impossibile
    la posizione la migliore per la città.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 giugno 2018
    La camera era piccolissima, con poco spazio calpestabile e per lasciare la valigia.
    Posizione ottima vicino la spiaggia. Staff gentile anche per lasciare i bagagli fuori orario.
    ANGELA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Laura
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    LUCA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    9 maggio 2018

    Tel Aviv citta sorprendente

    Camera piccola ma con tutto il necessario, bella vasca e doccia ma lavabo troppo pioccolo.
    Hotel molto vicino alle spiagge più belle di Tel Aviv, ci si muove a piedi.
    GianlucaDC
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 giugno 2018

    A good hotel apart from the cockroach

    We found a cockroach in our bathroom. Hot water took a while to get going.
    One of the staff was very helpful. Beds and air con were good. Great location and safe rooms.
    Alex
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    4 giugno 2018

    Well-below standard

    Impossible to use the toilet as it was too close to the wall. Very dated and could use a good clean. Would not recommend this hotel to my cat. I did read other reviews but price was my deciding factor in booking this hotel.
    It was close to the beach.
    Natalia
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    3 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maxim Cucu
    md

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,0
    3 giugno 2018

    Ok

    Small rooms
    Ok for a one night stay
    Tatjana
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    3 giugno 2018
    There is so much damp and mould in the room that it is impossible to sleep. I found cockroaches in the room and throughout the hotel. Rooms are so small that you cannot open the suitcase. This is not a hotel but a hostel. However the price is of a hotel. Horrible place and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone unless you are a backpacker or a student.
    Location as it is close to the beach
    Giovanni Santarelli
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    31 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Daria
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    30 maggio 2018

    Only location was good!

    Unfriendly staff, tiny room, old furniture. In Europe you'll get quality for this price, here only location is valuable. The room is really small, we could only pack bags on the bed, as there was no space on the floor. Breakfast served in seaside hotel and this is a disaster - some flakes, yogurts, bread and jam. Only instant coffee. On second day we just went to shop nearby and bought food for breakfast, as this makes no sense to waste time for breakfast like this. The reception guy @seaside was rude and very unfriendly.
    Location is great and patio is nice
    Cristian Haulica
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    30 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicole
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    26 maggio 2018

    This place would be ok as a port in a storm, but not for someone who wants to enjoy her/his stay.

    The single room was unacceptably small, with bed, small fridge, cabinet for folded clothes, but not even a chair. I could hardly walk in the room without moving my suitcase around, to allow passage. The shower/toilet/sink room gives meaning to how the original "water closet " (w/c) term was coined: MINUSCULE! The 60-ish balding man at reception was borderline pleasant, so that I felt I was an imposition on him, and barely welcome. Were I to go back to Tel Aviv I would stay at the Abraham Hostel which is not as well located in relation to the beach, but MUCH more pleasant. Many group tours leave from the Abraham Hostel
    The a/c worked well and was quiet. The single room was on the ground floor which was great since the hotel does not have an elevator. There was plenty of water for a shower.
    Andrea
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,3
    13 maggio 2018

    a dump.

    No wifi, no phone, no wakeup call, no airport shuttle, no breakfast, and small 8 by 8 room. Sink and toilet is in small shower. Old, very old.
    Petros
    cy

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,4
    11 maggio 2018
    The review is based on the overall picture we as a group ( 3 couples) for the stay. Even though we knew we didnt book a 5 star hotel, one would expect the bear minimum effort. This place is on autopilot due to good location. From 3 rooms our company had, one was 4sqm including the toilet other was next to laundry room with humidity and mold levels in the air that can drown and rot a fish instantly. We were the lucky ones to have the room which is shown in the pictures and somewhat received the maximum value( in essence we got what we paid for) so 33% success on getting what you expect by looking at the pictures .
    Location
    bg

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    6 maggio 2018

    Too expensive for such a small room

    extremely small, the bathroom was in the room.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    6 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Arina
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...