Recensioni

6,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,1
Comfort
5,6
Posizione della struttura
8,3
Servizi
5,6
Staff
6,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
5,9

Recensioni

    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    19 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Elena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 agosto 2018
    Posiziopne fantaastica, e per il resto tutto veramente Top.
    Alessandro Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    15 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Rossella
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    11 agosto 2018
    Per la colazione l'hotel si è appoggiato - per motivi che non conosciamo - ad un'altra struttura nelle immediate vicinanze che ha offerto un servizio scadente.
    Vicinissimo alle spiagge e al mare, con un bel giardino esterno utilizzabile per i propri momenti di relax. Il signore alla reception è stato sempre gentile e disponibile con noi. La stanza, benché piccola, era accogliente e pulita. Certamente per due notti in una città così grande e di mare è una valida soluzione.
    Matteo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    16 giugno 2018
    stanza claustrofobica, ci sta una sola persona. 2 impossibile
    la posizione la migliore per la città.
    Fabio
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    15 giugno 2018
    La camera era piccolissima, con poco spazio calpestabile e per lasciare la valigia.
    Posizione ottima vicino la spiaggia. Staff gentile anche per lasciare i bagagli fuori orario.
    ANGELA
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    12 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Remie
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    16 settembre 2018

    Quick excellent stay

    JASNA
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    10 settembre 2018
    This is a hotel in the hostel type. There was no breakfast in this hotel. i dont like to see this things on the photo.
    very good and safe location........................
    David
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    7 settembre 2018

    Reasonable hotel in a good location providing good value for money.

    The breakfast (in a different hotel round the corner) was a little limited - cereal, sliced white bread, tea in paper cups... could have been better.
    The location was excellent, close to the beach and the bus stops with regular buses to the railway and central bus stations. Nice garden and fairly comfortable room. Very nice bathroom and shower. Kettle in the room with free tea and coffee.
    Paloma
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    20 agosto 2018

    The smallest private room I’ve ever been

    The reception’s guy was very rude and unkind. When we arrive there was nobody to open us the main door, we were waiting for 25 minutes until another guest open the door for us. And the most important thing, the room was tiny, barely there was room to lay the luggage ( of course no closet). The bathroom too dirty and small as well and no one cleaned the room. The breakfast we even didn’t taste.
    The location... it’s placed really close to the beach.
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    9 agosto 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalia
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    5 agosto 2018
    My husband payed money for hotel before trip. But when I came to hotel they said that noone payed. So I had to pay second time. Also the hotel is in pretty bed shape, everything is old. Room was so tiny. I saw roach in shower. I wanted to see dawn in morning. But I could not get out because reseption does not work 24 hours. Hotel is locked until 7:00 am.
    It was good location of hotel. Close to the beach, bus station and grocery store.
    Xayil
    gu

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,9
    28 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Iaia
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    18 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Yosua Ottens
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 luglio 2018

    Nice place for a night

    The rooms were looking out on a building which was being renovated, not the best view :p
    The place where the hotel was situated was a really nice place with a beautiful beach nearby
    Its the principle that matters
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    11 luglio 2018

    The little hotel that couldn't.

    Prior to showing up, I requested that if possible, I would prefer a first floor room. I got a response stating that this was possible but for a surcharge. No respectable business does this. Once I got there, apparently there was an issue with my reservation as it did not note that it was myself and another person in the room. Once again, management tried to charge extra for what the deemed as an "extra person" when in any other hotel in other parts of the world, a room accommodates two people. This is the norm and there is no surcharge for such. Management tried to negate this fact when it is common knowledge that booking a room implies 2 guest maximum, without incurring in additional charges. Shady business practices at this hotel, that works more like a hostel, and will try to pull a "quick one" in order to hike up rates. NO ELEVATOR which is not part of their property description. Rooms are crammed and pose a fire hazard so be advised. You'd be better staying at a nearby hostel. I regretted my stay here due to the issues I've exposed. Front Desk is not 24 hrs so if you show up at an inconvenient hour, I'm sure they will try to charge you extra for that as well. That's the common theme at this hotel.
    The only positive thing about this hotel is its location; nevertheless,, there are other hotels in the area as well. I would highly suggest you research other options and leave this as a last resort.
    keith
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,5
    11 luglio 2018

    Fun

    The cost of food and drink
    The beach was beautiful but very expensive
    Stefano
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    30 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anon
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    22 giugno 2018

    A good hotel apart from the cockroach

    We found a cockroach in our bathroom. Hot water took a while to get going.
    One of the staff was very helpful. Beds and air con were good. Great location and safe rooms.
Caricamento recensioni...