Отзывы

6,4
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
6,1
Комфорт
5,6
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
5,6
Персонал
6,8
Соотношение цены и качества
5,9

Отзывы

    Olga
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    16 сентября 2018
    Очень маленькие номера за их стоимость( Ужасный завтрак, тем более что он вообще подается не в этом отеле и необходимо еще пройтись. Конечно печально что заявлен завтрак, ориентировались что он будет нормальный по отношению стоимость за сутки проживания, но прям все было печально
    Номера очень чистые, уютные, но мега крошечные( даже нет места чтоб положить вещи. Приятный персонал, есть милый задний дворик, где можно отдохнуть от суеты на улицах. Очень близко море. Рядом много ресторанов и кафе на все вкусы и предпочтения
    Oleg Grabko
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    1 сентября 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Наталья Шимина
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    30 августа 2018

    Чмотрите внимательно информацию при бронировании и задавайте вопросы

    Очень грязный номер. Тараканы. При бронировании на 2 гостя полотенца и мыльные пренадлежности на 1 человека. Крайне неприятный персонал. Плохо говорит на английском языке. Завтрак очень скудный и в другом отеле.
    Отель расположен в центре города и вблизи пляжа.
    Marianna
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    28 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Taniana
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    27 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    20 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    she and he
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,5
    12 августа 2018

    Выходные

    Было указано,что есть завтрак,в соседнем кафе. На самом деле, завтрак в такой же небольшой гостинице (кофе,кекс,хлопья двух видов с молоком) Не израильский завтрак обычный. Номер тесноват для троих.
    Хорошее месторасположение,от пляжа три-пять минут пешком. Матрас удобный,мазган работает хорошо,в лобби и номере есть чай кофе бесплатно.
    Shk OleG
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    9 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    надежда
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,8
    2 августа 2018
    Грязно,номер маленький, нерациональный.
    Понравилось местоположение отеля
    Mykola
    ua

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,4
    2 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Remie
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 сентября 2018

    Quick excellent stay

    JASNA
    hr

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,7
    10 сентября 2018
    This is a hotel in the hostel type. There was no breakfast in this hotel. i dont like to see this things on the photo.
    very good and safe location........................
    David
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,9
    7 сентября 2018

    Reasonable hotel in a good location providing good value for money.

    The breakfast (in a different hotel round the corner) was a little limited - cereal, sliced white bread, tea in paper cups... could have been better.
    The location was excellent, close to the beach and the bus stops with regular buses to the railway and central bus stations. Nice garden and fairly comfortable room. Very nice bathroom and shower. Kettle in the room with free tea and coffee.
    Paloma
    es

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,2
    20 августа 2018

    The smallest private room I’ve ever been

    The reception’s guy was very rude and unkind. When we arrive there was nobody to open us the main door, we were waiting for 25 minutes until another guest open the door for us. And the most important thing, the room was tiny, barely there was room to lay the luggage ( of course no closet). The bathroom too dirty and small as well and no one cleaned the room. The breakfast we even didn’t taste.
    The location... it’s placed really close to the beach.
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    9 августа 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Natalia
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    6,2
    5 августа 2018
    My husband payed money for hotel before trip. But when I came to hotel they said that noone payed. So I had to pay second time. Also the hotel is in pretty bed shape, everything is old. Room was so tiny. I saw roach in shower. I wanted to see dawn in morning. But I could not get out because reseption does not work 24 hours. Hotel is locked until 7:00 am.
    It was good location of hotel. Close to the beach, bus station and grocery store.
    Xayil
    gu

    Оценка по отзывам

    2,9
    28 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Iaia
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    3,8
    18 июля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Yosua Ottens
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    7,1
    14 июля 2018

    Nice place for a night

    The rooms were looking out on a building which was being renovated, not the best view :p
    The place where the hotel was situated was a really nice place with a beautiful beach nearby
    Its the principle that matters
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    4,6
    11 июля 2018

    The little hotel that couldn't.

    Prior to showing up, I requested that if possible, I would prefer a first floor room. I got a response stating that this was possible but for a surcharge. No respectable business does this. Once I got there, apparently there was an issue with my reservation as it did not note that it was myself and another person in the room. Once again, management tried to charge extra for what the deemed as an "extra person" when in any other hotel in other parts of the world, a room accommodates two people. This is the norm and there is no surcharge for such. Management tried to negate this fact when it is common knowledge that booking a room implies 2 guest maximum, without incurring in additional charges. Shady business practices at this hotel, that works more like a hostel, and will try to pull a "quick one" in order to hike up rates. NO ELEVATOR which is not part of their property description. Rooms are crammed and pose a fire hazard so be advised. You'd be better staying at a nearby hostel. I regretted my stay here due to the issues I've exposed. Front Desk is not 24 hrs so if you show up at an inconvenient hour, I'm sure they will try to charge you extra for that as well. That's the common theme at this hotel.
    The only positive thing about this hotel is its location; nevertheless,, there are other hotels in the area as well. I would highly suggest you research other options and leave this as a last resort.
Идет загрузка отзывов