Recenzije

6,4
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
6,1
Udobnost
5,6
Lokacija objekta
8,3
Sadržaji
5,6
Osoblje
6,8
Vrednost
5,9

Recenzije

    SRECKO
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    27. jun 2018.

    odlicna cena i smestaj za kratak boravak u TEL Avivu

    sobe su bas uzane
    lokacija je super
    Remie
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    16. septembar 2018.

    Quick excellent stay

    JASNA
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    10. septembar 2018.
    This is a hotel in the hostel type. There was no breakfast in this hotel. i dont like to see this things on the photo.
    very good and safe location........................
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    7. septembar 2018.

    Reasonable hotel in a good location providing good value for money.

    The breakfast (in a different hotel round the corner) was a little limited - cereal, sliced white bread, tea in paper cups... could have been better.
    The location was excellent, close to the beach and the bus stops with regular buses to the railway and central bus stations. Nice garden and fairly comfortable room. Very nice bathroom and shower. Kettle in the room with free tea and coffee.
    Paloma
    es

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    20. avgust 2018.

    The smallest private room I’ve ever been

    The reception’s guy was very rude and unkind. When we arrive there was nobody to open us the main door, we were waiting for 25 minutes until another guest open the door for us. And the most important thing, the room was tiny, barely there was room to lay the luggage ( of course no closet). The bathroom too dirty and small as well and no one cleaned the room. The breakfast we even didn’t taste.
    The location... it’s placed really close to the beach.
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    9. avgust 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Natalia
    ca

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    5. avgust 2018.
    My husband payed money for hotel before trip. But when I came to hotel they said that noone payed. So I had to pay second time. Also the hotel is in pretty bed shape, everything is old. Room was so tiny. I saw roach in shower. I wanted to see dawn in morning. But I could not get out because reseption does not work 24 hours. Hotel is locked until 7:00 am.
    It was good location of hotel. Close to the beach, bus station and grocery store.
    Xayil
    gu

    Ocena gostiju

    2,9
    28. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Iaia
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    18. jul 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Yosua Ottens
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    14. jul 2018.

    Nice place for a night

    The rooms were looking out on a building which was being renovated, not the best view :p
    The place where the hotel was situated was a really nice place with a beautiful beach nearby
    Its the principle that matters
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    11. jul 2018.

    The little hotel that couldn't.

    Prior to showing up, I requested that if possible, I would prefer a first floor room. I got a response stating that this was possible but for a surcharge. No respectable business does this. Once I got there, apparently there was an issue with my reservation as it did not note that it was myself and another person in the room. Once again, management tried to charge extra for what the deemed as an "extra person" when in any other hotel in other parts of the world, a room accommodates two people. This is the norm and there is no surcharge for such. Management tried to negate this fact when it is common knowledge that booking a room implies 2 guest maximum, without incurring in additional charges. Shady business practices at this hotel, that works more like a hostel, and will try to pull a "quick one" in order to hike up rates. NO ELEVATOR which is not part of their property description. Rooms are crammed and pose a fire hazard so be advised. You'd be better staying at a nearby hostel. I regretted my stay here due to the issues I've exposed. Front Desk is not 24 hrs so if you show up at an inconvenient hour, I'm sure they will try to charge you extra for that as well. That's the common theme at this hotel.
    The only positive thing about this hotel is its location; nevertheless,, there are other hotels in the area as well. I would highly suggest you research other options and leave this as a last resort.
    keith
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    5,5
    11. jul 2018.

    Fun

    The cost of food and drink
    The beach was beautiful but very expensive
    Stefano
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    30. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Anon
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    22. jun 2018.

    A good hotel apart from the cockroach

    We found a cockroach in our bathroom. Hot water took a while to get going.
    One of the staff was very helpful. Beds and air con were good. Great location and safe rooms.
    Alex
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    4. jun 2018.

    Well-below standard

    Impossible to use the toilet as it was too close to the wall. Very dated and could use a good clean. Would not recommend this hotel to my cat. I did read other reviews but price was my deciding factor in booking this hotel.
    It was close to the beach.
    Natalia
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    3. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Maxim Cucu
    md

    Ocena gostiju

    6,0
    3. jun 2018.

    Ok

    Small rooms
    Ok for a one night stay
    Tatjana
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    3. jun 2018.
    There is so much damp and mould in the room that it is impossible to sleep. I found cockroaches in the room and throughout the hotel. Rooms are so small that you cannot open the suitcase. This is not a hotel but a hostel. However the price is of a hotel. Horrible place and I wouldn’t recommend it to anyone unless you are a backpacker or a student.
    Location as it is close to the beach
    Giovanni Santarelli
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    6,7
    31. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Daria
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    3,8
    30. maj 2018.

    Only location was good!

    Unfriendly staff, tiny room, old furniture. In Europe you'll get quality for this price, here only location is valuable. The room is really small, we could only pack bags on the bed, as there was no space on the floor. Breakfast served in seaside hotel and this is a disaster - some flakes, yogurts, bread and jam. Only instant coffee. On second day we just went to shop nearby and bought food for breakfast, as this makes no sense to waste time for breakfast like this. The reception guy @seaside was rude and very unfriendly.
    Location is great and patio is nice
Učitavanje recenzija